Eaglecrest Ski Area

Juneau, Alaska
tel. 907-790-2000
www.skijuneau.com

CURRENT SNOW REPORT:

Updated:02-24-2017 07:50:34BaseTop
New Snow (24hrs)00
New Snow (48hrs)11.5
Total Snow41101
Temp25°F2°F
Wind05

Total Snow to Date: 213.4"

02-24-2017 07:50:34:Hello from Eaglecrest,

It's a beautiful morning on the mountain! Today you can anticipate sunny skies, high of 31 degrees and calm winds from the south.

All mountain operations are open! The lifts Hooter, Ptarmigan, and Porcupine are open 9-4pm.

The primary surface condition is packed powder. The trail of the day is Raven - for a full list of groomed trail check out the snow and trail report on our website.

Saturday February 25th is the Muskeg Rail Jam!

Whether you ski or snowboard today promises to be a great day on the mountain!

Weather Underground PWS KAKJUNEA17 Mobile Friendly Stats Page

Snow Report and Weather

5 kts · 26.7°F · 24HR Snowfall 0"

CONDITIONS

Contact Us

Eaglecrest Ski Area

Phone (907) 790-2000
Fax
(907) 790-2003
Snow Conditions Hotline (907) 586-5330
General Ski Area Info (907) 790-2000 x214
Snow Sports School Reservations (907) 790-2000 x211

Physical Address

3000 Fish Creek Road
Juneau, AK 99801

Mailing Address

155 S. Seward
Juneau, AK 99801

General Info E-mail

Eaglecrest@skijuneau.com

Ask Eaglecrest a Question!

Sign up for our Newsletter!


General Manager

Matt Lillard
907-790-2000 x221
Matt.Lillard@skijuneau.com

Director of Sales/Marketing & Snowsports School

Jeffra Clough
907-790-2000 x219
Jeffra.Clough@skijuneau.com

Director of Snow Safety

Brian Davies
907-790-2000 x223
Brian.Davies@skijuneau.com

Administration Manager

Jennifer Abbott
907-790-2000 x226
Jennifer.Abbott@skijuneau.com

Director of Mountain Operations

Nate Abbott
907-790-2000 x232
Nate.Abbott@skijuneau.com

 

Eaglecrest Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Facebook Instagram Twitter
Event Calendar CBJ Logo